COMPANY PROFILE
ZHEJIANG TEXTILES IMPORT & EXPORT GROUP CO., LTD.-公司简介

As an affiliated company of Zhejiang International Trade Group Co., Ltd, Zhejiang Textiles Imp. & Exp. Group Co., Ltd is one of China’s major professional companies of import and export of textiles. It is also the executive council enterprise under China Chamber of Commerce for Import & Export of Textiles. Mr. Zhou Jianxiong, the president, also holds a concurrent post as the vice-chairman of China Chamber of Commerce for Import & Export of Textiles.

 

The company started its business of import and export of textiles in year 1980. It now possesses 15 subsidiaries, 4 manufacturing enterprises and 2 large warehouses.  

 

Specialized in export of various kinds of textiles and garments, the company’ main products include fabrics, garments and home textiles.  We are also in export business of mechanical and electrical products, light industrial and arts & crafts products. In addition, the company also engages in import of staple commodities; internationally renowned brand agency, export freight forwarder, as well as foreign investment and other services.

 

In 2013, the company accomplished its the Company’s Development Strategy Planning during 2013-2020. The company will be fulfilling its strategic transformation from a trader to supply chain management services throughout a period of eight years. The company’s direction is to transform from a single trade-oriented business mode to a moderate combination of industry and capital management. This will gradually be forming a stereo business combination with the trade circulation industry in center, and supply chain finance service and health environmental protection industry as strategic and emerging business respectively. 

 

Based on the business philosophy of “Quality First, Customer First and Win-Win Cooperation”, and the management philosophy of “People-oriented, Innovation, Standardization and Efficiency”, the company keeps improving its quality control system. Professional teamwork, perfect service and decent commodity quality provide the company with a good reputation and performance in the industry, and these also give the company strong product development capability and international market competitiveness.

 

The company passes ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification and British UKAS quality certification.

 

The company is awarded as “AA level management enterprise” by the Customs.

 

The company is classified by the Chinese Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation Enterprises Association as “ AAA-level foreign trade integrity enterprise”. And the China Chamber of Commerce for Import & Export of Textiles certifies the company as “ AAA-level credit enterprise”.

 

In 2008, Zhejiang Commerce Department named the company’s trademark “LARK” as “the provincial-level well known export brand”. 

Copyright © 2013 ZHEJIANG TEXTILES IMPORT & EXPORT GROUP CO., LTD. Zhe ICP 09077263 HanSun

公司简介
ZHEJIANG TEXTILES IMPORT & EXPORT GROUP CO., LTD.-公司简介

    浙江省纺织品进出口集团有限公司隶属于浙江省国际贸易集团有限公司,是中国纺织品服装进出口行业主要的专业公司之一,是中国纺织品进出口商会常务理事企业。公司总裁朱献荣先生兼任中国纺织品进出口商会副会长。        

    公司从1980年开始经营纺织品进出口业务,现有17家子公司和2家大型仓库。

    公司以纺织品服装出口为主业,主要经营面料、服装和家纺产品;兼营机电、轻工、工艺、化工等产品的出口和大宗商品进口、国际知名品牌代理、出口货物运输代理、对外投资等业务。

    2013年,公司完成了《2013-2020年发展战略规划》的制订,公司将通过八年时间,完成由贸易商向供应链管理服务商的战略转型,由单一贸易经营导向向产业与资本相结合的适度多元的方向发展,形成产业经营与资本运作相结合的产融互动发展模式,逐步形成以商贸流通业为主要业务,以供应链金融服务业为战略业务,以健康环保产业为新兴业务的立体业务组合。

    公司本着“品质第一、客户至上、合作共赢”的经营理念和“以人为本、求新求变、规范高效”的管理理念,不断提高和完善企业的质量管理体系,以专业的团队、完善的服务和优良的产品质量为基础,具有较强的产品开发能力和国际市场竞争能力,在行业内取得了良好的信誉和业绩。

    公司已通过IS09001:2008认证和UKAS质量管理体系认证。

    公司被海关授予AA类管理企业;被中国对外贸易经济合作企业协会评定为“AAA级对外贸易诚信企业”;被中国纺织品进出口商会评定为“企业信用评价AAA级信用企业”。

    2008年,公司“LARK”商标被浙江省商务厅评定为“浙江出口名牌”。

Copyright © 2013 浙江省纺织品进出口集团版权所有 浙ICP备12023306号-1 翰臣科技